Birthday: 02/14/1990 - 29 Yrs
Loc: downingtown, PA USA
Sex: Female


Top 10 Friends (view all)
Lurking My Profile

User: false advertising
Level: user


Member Since October 6 2004 3:23 PM

 | 

Last Login February 19 2010 1:42 PM



These are my posting stats. Included are profile hits, post count, etc etc.
Total Posts Total Logins Profile Visits
0[View][0.00/day] 54 8,340
Profiles Viewed Comments Given Comments Received
259 20 29


Interests:
running in the rain, sitting in attics, ramen noodles, discovering things, wishing, drawing a lot, hemp braiding, moshing, making new clothes out of old things, on occasions mall ratting, hair dying, body piercing, swings, making cookies/cakes, sleeping in study hall, not doing homework, guilty addictions (cigarettes), not guilty addictions (pot) sniffing people, hugging good smelling people, sleeping in sweatshirts, my bed, nathans bed, lyric/poetry writing, leaves, friends, french, cooking, eating cookie/cake batter, meeting people, loitering, staring into space, drawing hands in particular, walking at night, eating, listening to music, going to shows, hair cutting/styling, walking to good memories, waking up from a good dream, fuzzy blankets, going to shows/concerts/ anywhere thats not home sounds good to me

Other Information:

Relationship Status: In a Relationship
Orientation: Straight
Religion: nada
Smoke? : Yes
Drink? : Yes
Children: hells no
Education: high school
Occupation: grocery stores count?
Instruments Played: nada
Favorite Movies: clockwork orange
Pets: Bunny