Birthday: 11/03/1989 - 29 Yrs
Loc: Hendersonville, TN USA
Sex: Female


Top 10 Friends (view all)
Lurking My Profile

User: Sasha Slaughter
Level: user


Member Since August 28 2004 9:34 PM

 | 

Last Login October 9 2007 6:25 PM



These are my posting stats. Included are profile hits, post count, etc etc.
Total Posts Total Logins Profile Visits
0[View][0.00/day] 60 7,514
Profiles Viewed Comments Given Comments Received
32 2 16


Interests:
God, My friends, My freaking Mom, Hair Hair Hair Hair HAIR! Cuddling, Coloring in my coloring books, Music, Franklin High Lacrosse Team!, Asian fashion, Paris, The U.K., Shows Shows Shows and more Shows, Dogeball, 4 square, Kitties, Spring, Fall, Driving around at night with the windows rolled down and the music way way up, Shopping, Jawbreakers, Hardcore dancing [yes I can do it, very well too], leg warmers, short skirts, make-up, love letters, hardcore freeze tag, Movies, eyeliner, dr.pepper, rice, taco bell, Burger King, tower records, acoustic guitar, the stars in the sky, romance, myspace, sunglasses, going to shows, dancing, acting black, knuckin and buckin, getting CrUnK, Emo Pop-Stars.

Other Information:

Relationship Status: In a Relationship
Orientation: Straight
Ethnicity: Asian American
Religion: Christian
Smoke? : No
Drink? : No
Children: Eeeh.
Education: I'm in 10th grade
Occupation: Being Professionally Good Looking..ahaha, FAG!
Favorite Books: The Bible
Instruments Played: eh, some guitar, some piano, my voice mostly though.
Favorite Movies: Breakfast At Tiffany's. Closer. Garden State.
Pets: Cat
Old Usernames:
[DeathWishForSasha] [sashaownsyou] [SashafundASIAN!]