Birthday: 05/27/1988 - 31 Yrs
Loc: Kingston, PA USA
Sex: Female

Top 10 Friends (view all)
No approved friends yet. Find some.
Lurking My Profile

User: thosewhoknow
Level: user

Member Since April 6 2009 8:46 PM


Last Login May 20 2009 2:25 PM

These are my posting stats. Included are profile hits, post count, etc etc.
Total Posts Total Logins Profile Visits
57[View][0.02/day] 15 4,658
Profiles Viewed Comments Given Comments Received
155 1 0

Getting out, Experimenting, Instruments, Music, Being an asshole, things that are enlightening, Trains, the living dead, helping out anyone by giving the finest advice, beautifully green weeds, the homeless, outer spaaaaaceee, the finest of arts, espresso, new films, old films, good films, bad films, photographs, laughing hysterically, seeing people succeed, traveling here and there, up-keeping my horrible sense of humor, up-keeping my awesome sense of humor, reuniting with old friends or shit...with any fucking one, cursing, overcoming the fear of tattoos, learning about myself in which at 20 I've yet to do....oh and I like to grow plants, and eat seafood...i have an interest in raw fish thanks to my sushi eating boyfriend....

Other Information:

Relationship Status: In a Relationship
Orientation: Straight
Smoke? : Yes
Drink? : Yes
Children: never
Education: I have one, but I'm getting a better one
Favorite Books: joyce carol oats is a favorite
Instruments Played: many
Favorite Movies: memento, mr anderson's collections, 2001 A Space Odyssey, actually, I enjoy a lot of fucking movies
Pets: Dog