The Latest

Getting It Out Podcast Interviews Ossa Humiliata of City Of Industry

Ossa Humiliata is the man behind the music and art of Washington’s CITY OF INDUSTRY and he joined GETTING IT OUT PODCAST to talk all about the band and their upcoming album. “Conspire Conspire Conspire” is due out on September 27th through Amerikan Aesthetics and now is your chance to prepare. Check it out here!

Booze & Glory Premieres Video For "Ticking Bombs"

Punk rock never died. It just has the occasional nap. Fortunately, how- ever, BOOZE & GLORY have been keeping everyone wide awake for the last decade, flying the flag for authentic working class rock’n’roll and the power of a rabble-rousing tune. Check out the video for their track "Ticking Bombs" featuring SICK OF IT ALL, THE CASUALTIES, IGNITE, MUNICIPAL WASTE, and BILLY BIO.

TrueShot Answer The Getting It Out Questionnaire

To the best of my knowledge, not a whole lot comes out of New Hampshire. However, on a recent episode of GETTING IT OUT PODCAST, guest Ricky Armellino (HAWK, ICE NINE KILLS) mentioned he was working with the four-piece metalcore product known as TRUESHOT. I checked out their recently released EP, "Escape," and liked what I heard so I sent them over the GETTING IT OUT QUESTIONNAIRE to get to know them a little better. Check it out!

Sights & Sounds Return With New Album On October 11th

Canada’s critically acclaimed alternative rock band SIGHTS & SOUNDS will make their long-awaited return this year with the release of their 2nd full-length album, No Virtue, on October 11th. The band will release the album independently worldwide and in partnership with the newly formed Static Era Records in the USA. Without further ado, the band has dropped their first single today, the title track for the record, “No Virtue.” Fans can pre-save/add the record now at the link below. Physical pre-orders will launch September 4th.

Profantica Unleash New Single, "Eucharist in Ruin"

Blasphemous black metal legion PROFANATICA have shared "Eucharist in Ruin," the second single from their upcoming new record, 'Rotting Incarnation of God.' The album is due on October 11 via Season of Mist, making it the band's debut to the label. "Eucharist in Ruin" can be heard here.

Getting It Out Podcast Interviews Members of Crypt Sermon

CRYPT SERMON is a cool ass heavy metal band, and three out of five members appear on this episode of GETTING IT OUT PODCAST. Their new album "The Ruins of Fading Light" drops on Friday, September 13th and they told me all about it. Listen in as Enrique, Steve and Brooks educate me on what's what on this weeks episode. Check it out right here!

Older News | Submit Your News